Plug WAV

“Isolated” contains 10 Original Samples. Seph included Live Guitar, Live Bass, Vocal Samples + Piano to create full-sounding samples that are full of Emotion and Pain! Perfect for artists such as Rod Wave, Polo G, Lil Tjay, NoCap etc.

Product Details:

  • 10 Original Samples
  • ALL Stems included
  • Tempo Labelled
  • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • NOT Royalty-Free

Seph Got The Waves – Isolated (Guitar Sample Pack)


©2019 by PLUGWAV.